Thursday
Sep 16/21
7:04 pm
CST

POTTY MOUTH
SCHEDULE
mountainpitch.com/mpottymouth

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Jun 28/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5B WINGMEN 17 POTTY MOUTH 6
L (0 - 1)
Mon Jun 28/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5B POTTY MOUTH 9 WINGMEN 12
L (0 - 2)
Mon Jul 5/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 13 RACKMEN 24
L (0 - 3)
Mon Jul 5/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D RACKMEN 22 POTTY MOUTH 7
L (0 - 4)
Mon Jul 12/21 (Mon) 6:20pm -BYE- BYE POTTY MOUTH
-
Mon Jul 12/21 (Mon) 6:20pm - POTTY MOUTH BYE
-
Mon Jul 19/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 23 FOUL BALLS 11
W (1 - 4)
Mon Jul 19/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D FOUL BALLS 17 POTTY MOUTH 18
W (2 - 4)
Sat Jul 24/21 (Sat) 12:00pm 5B OLD BOYS 20 POTTY MOUTH 21
W (3 - 4)
Sat Jul 24/21 (Sat) 12:00pm 5B POTTY MOUTH 17 OLD BOYS 12
W (4 - 4)
Mon Jul 26/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 6A MONDAY KNIGHTS 23 POTTY MOUTH 17
L (4 - 5)
Mon Jul 26/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 6A POTTY MOUTH 12 MONDAY KNIGHTS 15
L (4 - 6)
Mon Aug 2/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 6B POTTY MOUTH 10 DIRTY GARY'S 15
L (4 - 7)
Mon Aug 2/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 6B DIRTY GARY'S 22 POTTY MOUTH 2
L (4 - 8)
Mon Aug 16/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5B HOMESTREET 15 POTTY MOUTH 24
W (5 - 8)
Mon Aug 16/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5B POTTY MOUTH 20 HOMESTREET 2
W (6 - 8)
Mon Aug 23/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 11 OLD BOYS 5
W (7 - 8)
Mon Aug 23/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D OLD BOYS 6 POTTY MOUTH 7
W (8 - 8)
Mon Aug 30/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D HEBREWERY 25 POTTY MOUTH 11
L (8 - 9)
Mon Aug 30/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 12 HEBREWERY 6
W (9 - 9)
Mon Sep 6/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 6B POTTY MOUTH 16 INGLORIOUS BATTERS 2
W (10 - 9)
Mon Sep 6/21 (Mon) 6:20pm 6B INGLORIOUS BATTERS 10 POTTY MOUTH 11
W (11 - 9)
Fri Sep 10/21 (Fri) 6:20pm - WAIVERTOWN 7 POTTY MOUTH 0
L (11 - 10)
Fri Sep 10/21 (Fri) 6:20pm - POTTY MOUTH 0 WAIVERTOWN 7
L (11 - 11)
Sat Sep 11/21 (Sat) 10:00am 5A POTTY MOUTH RACKMEN
-
Sat Sep 11/21 (Sat) 11:15am 5A WAIVERTOWN POTTY MOUTH
-
Sat Sep 11/21 (Sat) 1:45pm 5A MONDAY KNIGHTS POTTY MOUTH
-
Sun Sep 12/21 (Sun) 10:00am 5B POTTY MOUTH DIRTY GARY'S
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites