Monday
Sep 26/22
4:19 pm
CST

POTTY MOUTH
SCHEDULE
mountainpitch.com/mpottymouth

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 16/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6B HEBREWERY 18 POTTY MOUTH 5
L (0 - 1)
Mon May 16/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6B POTTY MOUTH 5 HEBREWERY 13
L (0 - 2)
Mon May 23/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5B FOUL BALLS 28 POTTY MOUTH 29
W (1 - 2)
Mon May 23/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5B POTTY MOUTH 12 FOUL BALLS 22
L (1 - 3)
Mon Jun 6/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D HOMESTREET 16 POTTY MOUTH 14
L (1 - 4)
Mon Jun 6/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 15 HOMESTREET 13
W (2 - 4)
Mon Jun 13/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6A POTTY MOUTH 13 MONDAY KNIGHTS 13
T (2 - 4 - 1)
Mon Jun 13/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6A MONDAY KNIGHTS 14 POTTY MOUTH 5
L (2 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jun 20/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5A INGLORIOUS BATTERS 6 POTTY MOUTH 16
W (3 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jun 20/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5A POTTY MOUTH 15 INGLORIOUS BATTERS 14
W (4 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jun 27/22 (Mon) 6:15pm - POTTY MOUTH 7 PUZZLE MASTERS (M) 0
W (5 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jun 27/22 (Mon) 6:15pm - PUZZLE MASTERS (M) 0 POTTY MOUTH 7
W (6 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jul 11/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6B POTTY MOUTH 18 HOMESTREET 12
W (7 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jul 11/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6B HOMESTREET 7 POTTY MOUTH 12
W (8 - 5 - 1)
Mon Jul 18/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 7 PUZZLE MASTERS (M) 19
L (8 - 6 - 1)
Mon Jul 18/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D PUZZLE MASTERS (M) 18 POTTY MOUTH 19
W (9 - 6 - 1)
Mon Jul 25/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6A INGLORIOUS BATTERS 15 POTTY MOUTH 13
L (9 - 7 - 1)
Mon Jul 25/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6A POTTY MOUTH 22 INGLORIOUS BATTERS 9
W (10 - 7 - 1)
Mon Aug 1/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D FOUL BALLS 8 POTTY MOUTH 8
T (10 - 7 - 2)
Mon Aug 1/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 2 FOUL BALLS 12
L (10 - 8 - 2)
Mon Aug 8/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D HEBREWERY 10 POTTY MOUTH 9
L (10 - 9 - 2)
Mon Aug 8/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 5D POTTY MOUTH 10 HEBREWERY 2
W (11 - 9 - 2)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 11:15am - POTTY MOUTH 0 MONDAY KNIGHTS 0
T (11 - 9 - 3)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 1:30pm - POTTY MOUTH 0 WAIVERTOWN 0
T (11 - 9 - 4)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 3:45pm - NORTH END LEGENDS 7 POTTY MOUTH 0
L (11 - 10 - 4)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 3:45pm - POTTY MOUTH 0 NORTH END LEGENDS 7
L (11 - 11 - 4)
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 1:30pm - HEBREWERY 0 POTTY MOUTH 0
T (11 - 11 - 5)
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 5:30pm - WISERMEN 0 POTTY MOUTH 0
T (11 - 11 - 6)
Mon Aug 15/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6B POTTY MOUTH 14 17 WING 5
W (12 - 11 - 6)
Mon Aug 15/22 (Mon) 6:15pm 6B 17 WING 0 POTTY MOUTH 0
T (12 - 11 - 7)
Sat Aug 20/22 (Sat) 10:45am 5D POTTY MOUTH INGLORIOUS BATTERS
-
Sat Aug 20/22 (Sat) 1:15pm 5B FOUL BALLS POTTY MOUTH
-
Sat Aug 20/22 (Sat) 3:45pm 5B POTTY MOUTH HOMESTREET
-
Sun Aug 21/22 (Sun) 10:45am 5D PUZZLE MASTERS (M) POTTY MOUTH
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites